Elliott Yamin’s “This Christmas”

I have gotten a request for more information on Elliott Yamin, and I’m working on it. I’ll try to have something up by the weekend, but for now, all you Yaminions can listen to Elliott’s brand-spanking-new version of “This Christmas,” streaming now at AOL Music. The backing is a little karaoke-esque, but hey, Elliott’s not signed to a recording label, so that’s to be expected.

Nevertheless, I suspect that anyone who fell for Elliott’s smooth, clean vocals won’t be disappointed with this offering.

4 Responses to “Elliott Yamin’s “This Christmas””


  1. 1 Bobo December 6, 2006 at 10:25 pm

    OH man…love me some Elliot! Next to Taylor, I think he was right up there in my choice for AI!….Got the chance to meet and talk with him during the tour…have never met a guy so unbelievably genuine….he is every bit as sweet in person as he seems on screen. Incredible voice…have no idea why he hasn’t signed with anyone yet. To hear him sing A House Is Not A Home is …just WOW.

  2. 2 PennyW December 7, 2006 at 1:42 pm

    Thanks for the article! Apparently he’s in the new People magazine (coming out tomorrow maybe?). He has gotten new teeth but I have to say, the big hair has got to go!

    Love the new song. However, since I’m not much of a Christmas fan, I can hardly wait for more songs from him.

    Funny hearing a jewish boy since “this christmas”.

  3. 3 brierefan01 May 20, 2007 at 5:03 pm

    Elliott is so hot!! He’s the best

  4. 4 Susanna January 2, 2015 at 10:52 am

    You post interesting content here. Your website deserves much more
    traffic. It can go viral if you give it initial boost, i know
    useful service that can help you, just search in google: svetsern traffic tips


Leave a Reply

December 2006
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

What the kids are sayin’



"I hate them all. The judges, TPTB, the blatant manipulation, the songs, the contestants, everything. I'm a die-hard Cook fan, but for the love of god, at least try to look like you're enjoying yourself up there! Please? Syesha was awesome but she ruined it by being completely shameless and disgusting. Yes, being on American Idol is exactly like the civil rights movement, except for the part where you're fighting to make the world a better place."



"All I can say after the disgusting display tonight of favoritism towards the mediocrity that is David A. - good luck trying to market and make money off of that kid, American Idol. (Not to mention good luck dealing with his father.) All the teeny boppers may buy up his American Idol coronation single, but they will quickly forget about him before the album comes out. And I shudder to think of a David A. album - song after song of unrelenting sameness and heavy breathing. Why they are pimping him for the win is beyond me."



"This show was simply a hot buttered mess tonight. And Jason "needs to be arrested for what he did to I Shot the Sheriff. But I hope he stays. He amuses me. "

